Foundation Board of Directors


Mat Mozzoni, Chair
Mike Luttrell, Vice-Chair
Donnie Baker, Treasurer
Jaclyn Henderson, Secretary

Ex-Officio Directors

Dr. Evelyn Jorgenson, NWACC President
Ron Branscum, NWACC Board of Trustees
Liz Anderson, Executive Director of Advancement


Donnie Baker

Ethan Beckom

Ed Clifford

Randall Harriman

Jaclyn Henderson

Dr. Jennifer Lawson

Becky Magee

Herbert Morales

Patricia Rodriguez

Chris Rogers

Paula Storment

Dick Trammel

Alex Vasquez

Dr. Maren Waggoner